Dear WN,

While perusing CPAC I saw a RSS feed that claimed you won your UK invasion. So I clicked it only to read this.

I expected a little more, at least 5 anyways. Seriously though, who cares? We won and that’s what matters since UMA no showed. I scouted the island just to check. My timezone is EST for clarification.

 photo WN2_zpsd7609414.png

 photo WN1_zps4581fe35.png

 photo WN4_zps9e2a5e78.png

 photo WN5_zpsf0106d4e.png

 photo WN6_zps51b4d663.png

Please GOD, tell me that you are not that stupid. Please tell me you are not claiming victory WITH A SINGLE DAMN PERSON. I pray that you peons are doing this as a joke as no self-respecting army would EVER post this as an “event.” In case you are that deluded you need at least FIVE for an invasion to count as AN INVASION. Otherwise I would log on at 4:32 AM and claim everything by myself.

wgsig

 

Leave a comment